First things second.

A Jellyfish!

Jellyfish are bloody amazing.

I wanted to play with the image processor here, so I can see how theme changes impact the look and feel of the site.

Also, Jellyfish are freaking amazing. I mean, how the hell is that thing even considered alive? It is basically a floating nervous system, and nothing else. No cardiovascular system, no bones, no digestive system. When it eats, it simply absorbs its prey.

Aliens, I tell you.

Oh, and if I do post an image here it is either one I captured or one I need to make a point, and credit will be given to the owner.

As you were…

  1. It’s an remarkable article for all the internet people; they will take advantage from it I am
    sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

